VOTE: Dance Deewane 4 Voting Online for the Contestants

 Colors TV’s Dance Deewane Season 4 kick started with a Bang with the Presense of Judges Suniel Shetty and Madhuri Dixit. Bharti Singh is the Host of the show. Here is the List of Dance Deewane 4 Contestants, How to Vote for your Favorite Solo, Duo and Group Dancers to support them.

dance deewane 4 vote

Dance Deewane Season 4 Voting Kick Started on JioCinema App. You just have to Login to JioCinema App and you will Find the Voting Window or ‘Dance Deewane Vote Now’ Banner. Tap on it and you will Find a List of Nominated Contestants for the Elimination each Week.

Dance Deewane 4 Vote

Follow the below mentioned Step by Step guide on How to Vote and Support your favorite Dance Deewane 4 Contestants to Save from the Elimination.

  • Login to JioCinema App
  • You will Find a Voting Now Banner on HomePage
  • Tap on it and you will See the List of Contestants for Voting
  • Tap on the Contestants you wants to Save from Elimination
  • Click on VOTE Now and Your Votes are Submitted
  • Happy Voting

Isha & Siddharth, Deepanita, Manjula, Shashi & Bina, Yuvraj & Yuvansh, Riyan & Tanya Mushahary, Kashvi Agarwal & Taranjot, (Patro Brother’s) Roshan & Rohit, Nithin NJ & Gaurav, Bishal & Sandeep, Harsha & Divansh, Sharvari & Anjali, Varsha & Shrirang, Sunil, Mukesh & Sargam and Ashik & Anwesha are the Selected Contestants for Dance Deewane Season 4.

Keep Watching Dance Deewane Season 4 every Saturday-Sunday 9:30 PM and Support your favorite to Save from the Elimination each week.

1 thought on “VOTE: Dance Deewane 4 Voting Online for the Contestants”

Leave a comment